Loading Events

Events for June 23, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

22 Jun
June 22 @ 9:00 am - June 23 @ 4:00 pm , , , $199 – $375
2019 Schedule ( registration will open soon ) Friday May 17 Saturday May 18 Saturday June 22 Sunday June 23 Friday July 12 Thursday July 25 Friday July 26 Thursday Aug 22 Friday Aug 23 Saturday Sept 14 Sunday Sept 15 Saturday Oct 19 Sunday Oct 20 2018 Photos ! HPDE MAY 12 AND 13
> View Details
23 Jun
June 23 @ 4:00 pm - June 23 @ 7:00 pm , , ,
Supercar Experience This experience includes: A classroom session to go over how to handle the Supercar Circuit (West Track) 2 or more laps behind the wheel of the 500hp Nissan GT-R or Lamborghini Gallardo and more – accompanied by a 1morelap coach Additional laps can be purchased trackside Supercar Circuit aka West Track – 2.2 km
> View Details
+ Export Events

About CMP

 

This world-class facility is home to the longest track in Canada, consisting of 20 turns, measuring 40 feet wide, and featuring a 2,000 ft long straightaway.

Since opening in the fall of 2006, the Alan Wilson designed track has become the preferred destination for North American motorsports enthusiasts. Our track has been designed to provide a challenging, safe and charismatic venue for amateur and club level performance drivers.

Read More

Join our Newsletter

 

Keep up with the latest from CMP by joining our newsletter!

Contact Us

 
Phone:
Address:
462 Wilson Farm Road, Calabogie, ON K0J 1H0 (Canada)